O-Live! Apply the 5 levels to your being

The Colour Olive – Apply the 5 levels to your being Olive Aura-Soma Overview Symbolic - Olive Branch (plus the tree & fruit), Bamboo Spiritual - Holy Spirit, Goddess Mental - Hope, Intuitive teacher, Feminine Leader Emotional - Feminine Leadership of the Heart Energetic - Bridging energy (a bridge between the solar plexus & the heart) My man Alex is a hunter (he’s Italian & has been brought up with hunting through the family tradition).  Yes, I know, it’s quite weird, a vegetarian (actually pescatarian - I eat fish & seafood) since the age of 15, that I would wind [...]

By |2017-12-17T05:41:21+00:00December 17th, 2017|Aura-Soma|0 Comments

Yellow to Mitigate the Winter Blues

The Colour Yellow – Apply the 5 levels to your being Yellow Aura-Soma Overview Symbolic - Light Spiritual - Individual Will Mental - Knowledge Emotional - Happiness, Joy Energetic - Solar Plexus   Moving into winter has been epic for many including myself.  Releasing the old on a psychological level, letting go of old attachments that no longer serve us with our preparation for the winter solstice is very much the same as the trees losing their leaves preparing for hibernation to go within to replenish their systems.  It seems every change of season my body takes it upon itself [...]

By |2017-06-20T22:54:05+00:00June 20th, 2017|Aura-Soma|0 Comments

Golden Rituals

A very dear friend suggested that I make my blogs more personable.  So here is my attempt to hold strong with sharing the facts separately at the end of this article with the Gold overview so that you, the reader, can obtain the essence & the different levels of the Gold to apply to your being in case “my story” gets in the way whilst I share a somewhat alternative approach to my blog! When I found out that my Intellect Angel was Haamiah (phonetic pronunciation ha-AH-mee-YAH) my Aura-Soma teacher, Joan Schmidt, said something like “Well, of course it is! [...]

By |2017-03-20T21:12:57+00:00March 20th, 2017|Aura-Soma|0 Comments

Aura-Soma Colour Coral – Apply the 5 levels to your being

The coral in the ocean is as beautiful as is the colour itself! It’s very poetic that Coral’s complementary colour is Turquoise where we find the actual living coral coinciding in the most majestic turquoise waters. The symbol being its very name gives us a clue to how we might apply this colour to our world. Coral is quite tough on the outside but is actually very soft on the inside and can break very easily by touching it. Coral also lives and thrives as part of a community in the ocean however it is very sensitive to its environment. [...]

By |2017-02-02T09:44:25+00:00July 29th, 2016|Aura-Soma|0 Comments

Aura-Soma Red Pomander – Apply the 5 Levels to your Being

What symbol first comes to mind when you think of the colour Red?  Is it the beautiful Red rose the symbol of love?  Is it the Red traffic light indicating time to stop?  Or how about blood representing a vital sign of our very life force? For me, it is the perfect Red rose symbolising the promise of love, romance with the one you love and the passion to sustain love in the world.  That passion can awaken our very being to the core and remind us of the fire within awakening our kundalini life force.  How much energy can [...]

By |2017-02-02T09:44:25+00:00April 23rd, 2016|Aura-Soma|0 Comments